Our new christmas line!

If you follow our Facebook page, you may have already seen that we are rolling out a new line of Christmas Decor! I am so excited for this i started listening to Christmas music weeks ago. I actually LOVE Christmas, I know what your thinking . . who doesn’t? Sadly I have to admit that I usually start watching Christmas movies around the end of September, like everything related to Christmas they make me happy! However I have yet to watch one Christmas movie yet, I am shaming myself so the Christmas music in the mean time will have to do! Last year I made a Christmas mix on 8Tracks titles ” All My Christmas Favs” , this has currently been played 454 times, 450 of them are most likely from me :D.

 

To Check out our first installment of our New Christmas Decor Line please check out our Etsy Shop!

en_isell_2-300x300

 

photo 1(2)

Leave a Reply

